Precision Mechanical
     
Precision Mechanical, Inc.
850 Tech Drive
Winchester, KY 40391
859-737-5500
859-737-5508
CONTACT US
   

PMI specializes in self-performing complex industrial projects of multiple facets, primarily including engineering/design, custom fabrications, and a variety construction services. PMI’s existence is defined by our quality work and value-added solutions, coupled with a high sense of urgency. Additionally, PMI is an employee first company that truly cares for our employees and their families. This allows us to maintain first choice people that buy into our business philosophy. In summary, we understand that providing good people with the right aptitude and attitude, creates an environment for our customers that allows a strong partnership and repeat business to ensure our continued growth and success.

Precision Mechanical, Inc. (PMI) provides high quality Sanitary Piping, Fabrication and Welding expertise. The Company works within the Biomanufacturing, Pharmaceutical, Dairy, and Food & Beverage industries. PMI is highly skilled in Bioprocessing Equipment (BPE) installation and repair, Boiler and Pressure Vessel installation and repair, current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP), clean out-of-place (COP) and clean in-place (CIP) technologies, Ammonia systems, and all associated systems.








Corporate

Got a question? Our management team will be happy to keep you informed.

Precision Mechanical :: Web Sanitary/Stainless :: Heavy/Industrial :: Equipment Setting/Rigging

Precision Mechanical, Inc.
850 Tech Drive
Winchester, KY 40391

Phone: 859-737-5500
Fax: 859-737-5508

Name Position Email Address
Jeff McAlmond President jeff.mcalmond@pmiky.com
Wes Harris COO wes.harris@pmiky.com
John Huff CFO john.huff@pmiky.com
Jason Meyers Business Development Manager jason.meyers@pmiky.com
Dan Downey Senior Estimator dan.downey@pmiky.com
Chris Estes Project Manager/Estimator chris.estes@pmiky.com
Randy Moore Project Manager/Estimator randy.moore@pmiky.com
Jeff Hampton Project Manager/Estimator jeff.hampton@pmiky.com
Jerry Muir Engineering jerry.muir@pmiky.com
Brandon Winkle Purchasing Manager brandon.winkle@pmiky.com
Jenny Pruden Human Resources Manager jenny.pruden@pmiky.com
Kenny Gay Environmental, Health, & Safety Director kenny.gay@pmiky.com
Ginny Pedron Accounts Payable ginny.pedron@pmiky.com
Michelle Garland Accounts Receivable/Payroll michelle.garland@pmiky.com
Jessica Winkle Contract Administrator jessica.winkle@pmiky.com